tel.:+7(978)746-43-44


Corporate Law

Corporate Law

Corporate law is the body of rules which govern social relations associated with formation and activities of corporations (forms of legal entities) on the basis of legal private management methods. Corporate law is a branch of economic law and is inextricably connected with it.

The subjects of corporate law comprise legal entities, their participants, founders, members, shareholders, contributors of corporations and other business companies; management bodies of legal entities; state administrative bodies (Federal Antimonopoly Service of Russian Federation, Federal Agency for State Property Management, local governments, etc.).

The grounds for corporate relations to arise can be as follows: creation of a business entity, reorganization of a legal entity, termination of activities of a business entity, conclusion of a corporate rights purchase agreement, buying of business assets, investing, amalgamation of companies, withdrawal of a company participant.

Our company provides numerous services within the scope of corporate law:

  • assistance in creation of corporations and other business companies in the territory of RF and in other countries;
  • consultation on issues associated with creation of business entities by non-residents, investing, and registration of foreign investments;
  • legal advice on issues related to reorganization of business entities;
  • support in increase or decrease of authorized capital, withdrawal of a participant of a business entity;
  • Due diligence;
  • legal support in investment projects;
  • drawing up of various agreements: cooperation agreements, corporate rights purchase agreement, shareholders’ agreement, investment agreements and other agreements associated with transfer of ownership of corporate rights;
  • assistance in pre-trial resolution of corporate disputes;
  • representation of business company participants' interests in courts;
  • assistance in procedure of termination of business entity activities.
European Lawyers, Solicitors and Law Firms based in Europe Рейтинг@Mail.ru Яндекс.Метрика

тел.: +7(978)746-43-44


Корпоративное право

lobbist

Корпоративное право — совокупность норм, которые на основе правовых частно-управленческих методов регулируют общественные отношения, связанные с образованием и деятельностью корпораций (форм существования юридических лиц). Корпоративное право является отраслью хозяйственного права и неразрывно с ним связано.

К субъектам корпоративного права относятся юридические лица; их участники, учредители; члены, акционеры, вкладчики корпораций и других хозяйственных обществ; органы управления юридических лиц; органы государственного управления (Федеральная антимонопольная служба, Федеральное агенство по управлению государственным имуществом, местные органы самоуправления и прочие).

Основанием для возникновения корпоративных отношений может быть: создание субъекта хозяйствования, реорганизация юридического лица, прекращение деятельности субъекта хозяйствования, заключение договора купли-продажи корпоративных прав, покупка активов компании, осуществление инвестирования, слияние нескольких компаний, выход участника компании из состава участников.

В рамках корпоративного права наша компания предоставляет множество услуг. В частности:

  • помощь в создании корпораций и других хозяйственных обществ на территории России, а также любых других государств;
  • консультирование по вопросам создания субъектов хозяйствования нерезидентами, осуществления инвестирования, регистрации иностранных инвестиций;
  • правовой консалтинг по вопросам реорганизации субъекта хозяйственной деятельности;
  • сопровождение операций по увеличению или уменьшению размера уставного капитала, выхода и исключения из состава участников субъекта хозяйствования;
  • проведение юридического аудита компании (Due diligence);
  • сопровождение инвестиционных проектов;
  • составление различных договоров: договора о совместной деятельности, договора купли-продажи корпоративных прав, акционерного договора, инвестиционного договора, а также иных договоров, связанных с переходом права собственности на корпоративные права;
  • помощь при досудебном урегулировании корпоративных споров;
  • представительство интересов участников хозяйственного общества в суде;
  • сопровождение процедуры прекращения деятельности субъекта хозяйствования.
lobbist